Total Loss 12 Release – Spliffy B, Fil Devious, Kryz

Total Loss 12 is now released. With 2 tracks (Null & Void – Fil Devious in top 5 and Acid Factory – Spliffy B in top 10) hitting the top 10 off the 909London Charts within first 3 days it is looking like it is going to be moving through the Acid Techno scene fast.

The 3 track release includes:

Spliffy B – Acid Factory 909London link
Krys – Evanus 909London Link
Fil Devious – Null & Void 909London Link