Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Melbourne TECHNO Collective

June 11, 2016 @ 2:00 pm - June 12, 2016 @ 7:00 am

$2 - $10
Melbourne TECHNO Collective

Melbourne TECHNO Collective

The Melbourne Techno Collective are back and this time we are going large!

Seeing as though it is the Queens Birthday weekend, we decided to take over the whole venue of the Railway Hotel Brunswick and give you 4 rooms of Fucking TECHNO! It’s what the Queen would want for her birthday.

We have assembled some of Melbourne’s very best DJs and live acts, some have been in and around the scene for a very long time and some people will be playing their first MTC! One thing is for sure, the line up is jammed packed full of dead set legends!

Line Up

Richie Rich
Simon Coyle vs Simon Digby
Steve Law (Zen Paradox) LIVE – https://soundcloud.com/zenparadox
g3_d9 LIVE – https://soundcloud.com/g3d9-1
Matt Radovich – https://soundcloud.com/mike-hunt
Sam McEwin – https://soundcloud.com/sammcewin
Craig McWhinney – https://soundcloud.com/craig-mcwhinney
Peter Baker – https://soundcloud.com/dj-peter-baker
Jay Reading – https://soundcloud.com/jay-reading
Dj Kiti – https://soundcloud.com/dj-kiti
Mickey Nox – https://soundcloud.com/mickey-nox
Rollin Connection – https://soundcloud.com/rollinconnection
Jake McDonald – https://soundcloud.com/jake-mcdonald-2
Shedbug – https://soundcloud.com/shedbug
Scott Freedman – https://soundcloud.com/scottyfreedman
Lister Cooray – https://soundcloud.com/listercooray
Simon Murphy – https://soundcloud.com/simon-murphy
Dave Juric – https://soundcloud.com/dave-juric
Brooke Powell – https://soundcloud.com/brooke_powell_fc
Nikko – https://soundcloud.com/nikk0
Jon Beta – https://soundcloud.com/jon-beta
Ruby Slippers – https://soundcloud.com/djrubyslippers
Nikki Sig – https://soundcloud.com/nikki-sig
Andrew Padula + Guests – https://soundcloud.com/andrewpadula

Entry will be FREE from 2pm til 5pm, $10 from 5pm onwards

The venue will also have the kitchen open serving up their excellent menu, including their awesome $15 pizzas! Plus the bars will be pouring their thirst quenching $9 Jugs of beer between open and 9pm. So if you want some cheep beer, get there before 9pm!

So get in early and get set for a night full of Fucking excellent TECHNO!

Share

Details

Start:
June 11, 2016 @ 2:00 pm
End:
June 12, 2016 @ 7:00 am
Cost:
$2 - $10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1032129450201367/

Organizer

Melbourne TECHNO Collective

Venue

Railway Hotel Brunswick
291 Albert Street
Brunswick, , Victoria 3056 Australia
+ Google Map